Vision

We extend the anticipation on the whole trip experience – from motivation to memory

Be part of our team

Apply now

Curious

We ask difficult questions and find unusual solutions – and all this in order to offer our customers magical travel moments.

Customer-centered

We face our customers at eye level. With the help of their feedback, we develop services that make traveling as simple as possible.

100% digital

Attaining excellent user experiences thanks to digital offerings along the entire travel chain

Travel Companion

Our customers have the right to a seamless travel experience without limitations. This is why we are working hard to create the digital travel companion of the future. It will support our customers with relevant information and smart services throughout their entire trip – the Travel Companion.

Digital Assistance

During the journey, adjustments may be necessary due to a delay, flight cancellations or a simple traffic jam. Therefore, we develop new services that will provide our customers with the necessary support. A great task, which we take very seriously and which presents us with new challenges every day.

Innovative Search

In order to generate sustainable traffic and to continue to optimise web and mobile channel conversion rates, we are currently redesigning the flight/product search on eurowings.com. We are laying the foundation for our vision of becoming Europe's smartest travel platform.

Inspirational Content

A new content hub will, in future, offer Eurowings customers plenty of inspiration for their next holiday. Customers can look forward to a variety of travel reports, tips and recommendations from local bloggers, influencers and travellers. Launching soon in 2018.

Travel Companion

Our customers have the right to a seamless travel experience without limitations. This is why we are working hard to create the digital travel companion of the future. It will support our customers with relevant information and smart services throughout their entire trip – the Travel Companion.

Innovative Search

In order to generate sustainable traffic and to continue to optimise web and mobile channel conversion rates, we are currently redesigning the flight/product search on eurowings.com. We are laying the foundation for our vision of becoming Europe's smartest travel platform.

Digital Assistance

During the journey, adjustments may be necessary due to a delay, flight cancellations or a simple traffic jam. Therefore, we develop new services that will provide our customers with the necessary support. A great task, which we take very seriously and which presents us with new challenges every day.

Inspirational Content

A new content hub will, in future, offer Eurowings customers plenty of inspiration for their next holiday. Customers can look forward to a variety of travel reports, tips and recommendations from local bloggers, influencers and travellers. Launching soon in 2018.

This is Eurowings Digital

We are dreamers, doers and enthusiasts. Digital travel experiences are in our DNA. Together with strong partners, we are developing Europe's leading travel platform.

We are as agile as a start-up and yet as reliable as our group foundation. We are able to offer creative space and a new home for over 150 new employees.

Trying things out, making mistakes, learning from our mistakes and doing better next time. This is the principle we apply within our interdisciplinary teams, and when dealing directly with our customers.

Putting projects into practice at the very highest level. We are using the latest tools, technologies and agile methods to re-think travel.

Become part of our team

You think digitally and would like to work on ultimate travel solutions. Our team spirit is the fuel for your creativity. Find out if your know-how is what we're looking for and if we are offering the right job for your discipline.

Vision

Wir bringen Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zusammen

Werde Teil des Teams

Jetzt bewerben

Neugierig

Wir stellen unbequeme Fragen und finden außergewöhnliche Lösungen – um magische Reisemomente für unsere Kunden zu ermöglichen.

Kundenzentriert

Wir begegnen unseren Kunden auf Augenhöhe. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Feedback entwickeln wir Services, die das Reisen so einfach wie möglich gestalten.

100% digital

Durch digitale Angebote entlang der kompletten Reisekette erzielen wir exzellente Reiseerlebnisse.

Travel Companion

Unsere Kunden haben ein Recht auf ein nahtloses Reiseerlebnis ohne Einschränkungen. Daher arbeiten wir mit Hochdruck am digitalen Reisebegleiter der Zukunft, der sie mit relevanten Informationen und smarten Services auf der gesamten Reise unterstützt – dem Travel Companion.

Digitale Unterstützung

Während der Reise kann es durch eine Verspätung, einen Flugausfall oder einen simplen Stau zu notwendigen Anpassungen kommen. Daher entwickeln wir neue Services, die unseren Kunden die nötige Hilfestellung geben werden. Eine große Aufgabe, die wir sehr ernst nehmen und die uns täglich vor neue Herausforderungen stellt.

Innovative Search

Um nachhaltigen Traffic zu generieren und die Conversion Rate von Web- und Mobile Channels weiter zu optimieren, überarbeiten wir derzeit die Flug-/Produkt-Suche auf Eurowings.com. Damit legen wir den Grundstein für unsere Vision, zur smartesten Reiseplattform Europas zu wachsen.

Inspirational Content

Mit einem neuen Content Hub bekommen Eurowings Kunden zukünftig vielseitige Inspirationen zur nächsten Urlaubsreise. Den Kunden erwarten vielfältige Travelstories, Tipps und Empfehlungen von lokalen Bloggern, Influencern und Reisenden. Start: Ende 2018.

Travel Companion

Unsere Kunden haben ein Recht auf ein nahtloses Reiseerlebnis ohne Einschränkungen. Daher arbeiten wir mit Hochdruck am digitalen Reisebegleiter der Zukunft, der sie mit relevanten Informationen und smarten Services auf der gesamten Reise unterstützt – dem Travel Companion.

Innovative Search

Um nachhaltigen Traffic zu generieren und die Conversion Rate von Web- und Mobile Channels weiter zu optimieren, überarbeiten wir derzeit die Flug-/Produkt-Suche auf Eurowings.com. Damit legen wir den Grundstein für unsere Vision, zur smartesten Reiseplattform Europas zu wachsen.

Digitale Unterstützung

Während der Reise kann es durch eine Verspätung, einen Flugausfall oder einen simplen Stau zu notwendigen Anpassungen kommen. Daher entwickeln wir neue Services, die unseren Kunden die nötige Hilfestellung geben werden. Eine große Aufgabe, die wir sehr ernst nehmen und die uns täglich vor neue Herausforderungen stellt.

Inspirational Content

Mit einem neuen Content Hub bekommen Eurowings Kunden zukünftig vielseitige Inspirationen zur nächsten Urlaubsreise. Den Kunden erwarten vielfältige Travelstories, Tipps und Empfehlungen von lokalen Bloggern, Influencern und Reisenden. Start: Ende 2018.

Das ist Eurowings Digital

Wir sind Träumer, Macher und Enthusiasten. Unser Herz schlägt für digitale Reiseerlebnisse. Zusammen mit starken Partnern entwickeln wir die führende Reise-Plattform Europas.

Beweglich wie ein Start-up und verlässlich wie unsere Konzern-Basis, bieten wir kreativen Raum / ein neues Zuhause für über 150 neue Mitarbeiter.

Ausprobieren, Fehler machen, daraus lernen und es besser machen. Nach diesem Grundsatz arbeiten wir in interdisziplinären Teams und im direkten Austausch mit unseren Kunden.

Projekte umsetzen auf höchstem Niveau. Mit neuesten Tools, Technologien und agilen Methoden denken wir das Reisen neu.

Werde Teil des Teams

Du tickst digital und willst an ultimativen Travel Solutions arbeiten. Unser Teamspirit ist Treibstoff für Deine Kreativität. Finde heraus, ob Dein Know-how zu uns passt und finde den passenden Job in Deiner Disziplin.